New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lone Wolf seeking his wolverine. If you,re Mrs.Wallflower,I could be your Mr.Stag!

Easy going,sociable.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageRussian
BuildBBW/BHM
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlecook

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsTalk show
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation, Adult
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Folk
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsLiberal
Goal in lifeutopia

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnernon mercantility
On the first datedinner date.promenade.