New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Welcome to my World

Male (32) looking for BBBW La Porte, Texas, United States

Hello my names chad i'm sweet caring out going loving and understanding open minded guy. if you want to get to know more about me send me a message.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureBelly Button
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleFleet Dispatcher/ FSO

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsFamily Guy Senifield Futurama, Law and Order : SVU , Super girl, that 70s show, and more
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesSpace balls, the batman/ dark knight trilogy, the notebook and many more
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Horror, Humor, Music, Poetry
Favorite booksN/A
Idea of funAsk me and I will tell ya. (i'm not not laid back all the time but I do know how to have a good time )
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryanything new and exciting that life brings me up for.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeHave a great job, great wife, kids , a great home and be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA woman whos sweet caring loving likes me for me and excepts for who I am and gets to know me better and I would take care of them like they would for me.

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (American), Wrestling
Enjoys watchingFootball (American), Wrestling
Favorite teamWWE. Texans and colts